Our Reviews

Submit a Review!

At Electrika, we like to know if our clients our satisfied with our work. Thanks for taking a few minutes to rate the quality of the services we provide in Montreal and in Laval!

Enter your details!

Reviews


“He was excellent! Very polite and respectful. I will definitely have him back for future work.”

— A. & D. C., worked with Dave on April 25, 2014


“He was quick, efficient and totally trustworthy – as usual! Very satisfied customer.”

 P. J., worked with Claude on April 15, 2014


“Extremely professional attitude and workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.”

 D. S, worked with Martin & Claude on April 22, 23 & 24th, 2014


“Wonderful. Explained everything very well. I was very reassured and learned about electrical safety. Thank you.”

 — Jennifer, worked with Daniel on March 6, 2014


“Claude was very informative and provided a lot of details which allowed for quick decisions on my part and my husband. Very friendly and professional. We will call again! Thank you.”

— K. C., worked with Claude on March 12, 2014.


“The whole process has been very smooth and professional. Mitchell is professional and friendly!”

 — A. W., worked with Mitchell on March 13, 2014


“Daniel's service is excellent! I very much appreciate his knowledge and expertise.”

 — M. M. worked with Daniel on March 11, 2014


“Mitch was fantastic and the lights look great.”

 — J. D., worked with Mitchell on February 25, 2014


“Mr. Radu is a very professional and skilled member of the team. He is a pleasure to have addressed my home's problems and explained clearly the options.”

 — P. Tsang, worked with Dan on February 21, 2014


“The electrician was very thorough and explained everything in detail. All of our questions were answered clearly so that we could understand. We will surely do more business with Electrika in the future!”

 — R.H.K, worked with Daniel on March 19, 2014

A woman taking notes in front of an electric panel.

Old Electrical Panel?

Ask our certified electricians to update it.

Any questions? GIVE US A CALL!

ELECTRIKA

365 George-V Avenue

Lachine, Québec H8S 4L3


Email

info@electrika.ca

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our call centre is open 24-7 for emergency calls.


SERVICE AREA

Greater Montréal Area

Montreal (downtown and West Island)
Laval
South Shore

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright ELECTRIKA 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice